						- · ·		2025 Assig	nments		
	Board / Committee	Board Contact	When? Where?	Next Meeting Date	Justin S. Greene	Lisa Cacari Stone	Camilla Bustamante	Adam Fulton Johnson	Hank Hughes	Gregory S. Shaffer	Staff Assigned
1	Buckman Direct Diversion (BDD)	Bradley Prada, BDD Facilities Manager, 955-4507; bxprada@santafenm.gov; Delfin Peterson, BDD Admin Assistant, 955-4512, dapeterson@santafenm.gov	First Thursday at 4 p.m. City Hall Council Chambers 200 Lincoln Avenue, Santa Fe	February 6, 2025	Р			А	Р		
2	Coalition of Sustainable Communities NM (CSCNM)	Christian Casillas, 670-0899, christian@coalitionscnm.org	Virtual Quarterly meetings; periodic roundtable discussions, and annual meeting in August	February 21, 2025		Α			Р		
	Estancia Valley Economic Development Association (EVEDA)	Myra Pancrazio, Executive Director, 505-832-5428, director@evedanm.com	Quarterly meetings	TBD			Р				
	Extraterritorial Land Use Authority (ELUA)	TBD	TBD	TBD	Р	Р	Α	Р	Р		
5	Local Emergency Planning Committee (LEPC)	Brad Call, Emergency Management Director, dcall@santafecountynm.gov, 505-992-3072	Quarterly on the second Thursday at 10 a.m. in January, April, July, October at the Nancy Rodriguez Community Center, 1 Praire Dog Loop, Santa Fe, NM 87507	April 10, 2025		Α	Р				
	SF Metropolitan Planning Organization (MPO)	Erick Aune, Director MPO, 505-330-8483; ejaune@santafenm.gov	Fourth Thursday at 5 p.m. Monica Roybal Center, 737 Agua Fria St.	February 27, 2025	Р	Р	Α	Р			
	Mid-Region Regional Transportation Planning Organization (MRRTPO)	Bianca Borg, AICP Regional Planning Program Manager, 505-724-3608 (office); 505-364-2863 (cell)	Meets every other month (on even-numbered months) on the third Thursday at 9:30 a.m. virtually via Zoom and in person in Albuquerque	February 20, 2025							Gary Brett Clavio (P); Adeline Murthy and Trans. Planner (A)
8	New Mexico County Insurance Authority (NMCIA) Board of Directors	Joy Esparsen/NMC Executive Director 444 Galisteo Street Santa Fe, NM 87501 505-983-2101 Fax: 505-983-4396 jesparsen@nmcounties.org	Meets periodically throughout the year; meetings are typically two half-days or all day. Subcommittees meet periodically.	January 23, 2025						Р	
9	New Mexico County Insurance Authority (NMCIA) Member Representative	Joy Esparsen/NMC Executive Director 444 Galisteo Street Santa Fe, NM 87501 505-983-2101 jesparsen@nmcounties.org	At least one general member meeting annually at the NM Counties Legislative Conference.	January 21, 2025						Р	
10	North Central New Mexico Economic Development District (NCNMEDD)	Monica Abeita, NCNMEDD Executive Director, monicaa@ncnmedd.com, 505-356-9588	Annual Meeting in February; Quarterly Meetings on the Fourth Thursday in April, June, August, and October at 1:30 p.m. at Santa Fe Business Incubator, 3900 Paseo del Sol, Santa Fe	January 30, 2025	Р	А			А		Juan E. Torres
	North Central Regional Transit District (NCRTD)	Anthony Mortillaro, Executive Director, anthonym@ncrtd.org; Stephen Dahlquist, Executive Assistant, 505-629-4702, stephend@ncrtd.org	First Friday at 9:00 a.m. Jim West Regional Transit Center 1327 N. Riverside Drive, Espanola, or via Zoom	February 7, 2025				Р	Α		
	Northern Area Local Workforce Development Board (NALWDB)	Lisa Ortiz, Executive Director, 505-986-0363, ext. 1, lisa@nalwdb.org, and Amber Gomez,	Quarterly at 525 Camino de los Marquez Suite 200	March 27, 2025	Α		Р				
13	Northern Pueblos Regional Transportation Planning Organization (NPRTPO)	Monica Abeita, NCNMEDD Executive Director, monicaa@ncnmedd.com, 505-356-9588	Meets every other month (on even-numbered months) on the third Thursday at 9:30 a.m. virtually via Zoom and in person in Albuquerque	February 20, 2025							Gary Brett Clavio (P); Trans. Planner (A)
14	Northern Rio Grande National Heritage Area (NRGNHA)	Eric Vasquez, Executive Director, 505-753-7273, eric@riograndenha.org	Quarterly Meetings in January, April, July and October at various locations.	January 23, 2025		Р		А			
15	REDI Net	Jerrold Baca, General Manager, 505-901-1133, jerrold.baca@redinetnm.org	Second Thursday at 2:15 p.m virtually	February 13, 2025	Р			Α			
I D	Santa Fe County Audit Committee (SFCAC)	Yvonne Herrera, Finance Director, ysherrera@santafecountynm.gov, 505-995-2781	Second Thursday at 1:30 p.m. County Courthouse, 102 Grant Ave.	February 13, 2025	Р				Р		
	Santa Fe County Investment Committee (SFCIC)	Jennifer Manzanares, County Treasurer, jmanzanares@santafecountynm.gov, 505-986-6244	Last Thursday at 4 p.m. County Administration Complex 240 Grant Ave.	January 30, 2025	Α	Р	Р	Α			
	Santa Fe Solid Waste Management Agency (SFSWMA)	Randall Kippenbrock, Executive Director, 505-424- 1850, ext. 100, rkippenbrock@sfswma@org; Christiann Orozco, 505-424-1850, ext. 150, corozco@sfswma.org	Third Thursday at 5 p.m. County Administration Complex 240 Grant Ave.	February 20, 2025	Α	Р	Р	Р	А		
	Water Policy Advisory Committee (WPAC)	Sara Smith, Operations Manager, ssmith@santafecountynm.gov, 505-992-1635	Second Thursday at 4 p.m. County Administration Complex 240 Grant Ave.	February 13, 2025			Р				
			<u>_</u>	Primary Assignments		5	6	4	4	2	
1				Alternate Assignments mmittees per Commissioner		3	2 8	4	3	0	